Find an OptoPartner

Do you need help integrating, installing, or updating your Opto 22 system? Or implementing an Internet of Things project? An OptoPartner can help.

IoT Certified OptoPartners

Opto 22 IoT Certified OptoPartners bring the skills and experience to realize your Internet of Things goals. These partners know both automation systems and IT systems. Learn more about IoT Certified OptoPartners.

Automation professionals:  Would you like to join the OptoPartner program?

Company State/Region Country Website IoT Certified  
 OptoCertified
Trainer 
Advanced Control Solutions  Georgia  USA www.advancedcontrolinc.com IoT Certified  
Advanced Controls, Inc.  Pennsylvania USA info@aciscada.net (email)    
Advanced Energy Control  Wisconsin USA www.advancedenergycontrol.com    
Algosystems Qatar WLL  Ad Dawhah Qatar floramos@algosystems.gr (email)    
Algosystems SA  Attiki Greece www.algosystems.gr    
APCO Inc.  Utah USA www.apco-inc.com    
Aquila Group Inc  Florida USA www.the-aquila-group.com IoT Certified  
Arizona Facility Services  Arizona USA www.afs-controls.com    
Asahi Electronics Co., Ltd.   Japan www.aec.co.jp/enq.html IoT Certified  
Automated Concepts, Inc.  Texas USA www.totallyautomated.com    
Avison Electrical  Ontario  Canada www.avisonelectrical.com    
BLK Electric, Inc.  Minnesota USA www.blkelectric.com    
Brilliant Sun Technology Ltd.  Kao-hsiung Taiwan www.opto22.com.tw   OptoCertified Trainer
CenArk Controls, LLC  Arkansas USA cenarkcontrols.com    
Climate Control  Ontario Canada www.climatecontrol.com IoT Certified  
Controlled Environment Structures, Inc.  Massachusetts USA www.cesweb.com
IoT Certified  
 
Controlsoft Costa Rica  San Jose Costa Rica www.scontrolsoftcr.com    
CyberMetrix, Inc.  Indiana USA www.cybermetrix.com    
D2 Realization Inc.  California USA www.d2realization.com    
Dai Viet Controls & Instrumentation Company Ltd.   Ho Chi Minh Vietnam www.daviteq.com     
DB Digital Technology  Alberta  Canada www.dbdigitaltech.com     
DC Engineering  Idaho USA www.dcengineering.net    
eBiZolution Inc  Manila  Philippines www.ebizolution.com    
ELECTRIC MOTOR SHOP  California USA www.electricmotorshop.net    
Elemco  New Jersy USA ebcsystemsnj.com    
Eliar A.S.  Istanbul Turkey www.eliar.com.tr    
Essential Data Control Systems Inc.  Arizona USA www.edcs.com   OptoCertified Trainer
Excelion Partners  Wisconsin  USA www.excelionit.com  IoT Certified  
Facilities Protection, Inc.    Philippines fpigroup.net IoT Certified  
FB Group  Amman Jordan fbgroup.com.jo   OptoCertified Trainer 
Frick by Johnson Controls, Incorporated  Pennsylvania  USA www.frickcontrols.com    
Grupo Telebaud, C.A.  Aragua Venezuela www.telebaud.com    OptoCertified Trainer
HY-LINE Systems GmbH   Germany  www.hy-line.de/systems   OptoCertified Trainer
Instrumentación y Control 22 S.A. de C.V.  Nuevo Leon  Mexico www.opto22.com.mx   OptoCertified Trainer
Interlog  Santiago Chile www.interlog-it.com   OptoCertified Trainer
Jelectron, Inc.  Florida USA www.jelectron.com    
Kiser Controls Co.  Illinois USA kisercontrols.com    
Malisko Engineering, Inc.  Missouri USA www.malisko.com    
Marion A. White, PE, Inc.  North Carolina USA www.fixtraining.com    
Masibus Automation & Instrumentation Pvt  Gujarat India www.masibus.com    
Masibus Automation And Instrumentation FZC  Ash Shariqah   (Sharjah)  United Arab Emirates www.masibusuae.com    
MD Instruments  Michigan USA www.mdinstruments.net    
Merlin CSI, LLC  California USA http://www.merlincsi.com IoT Certified  
Mesa Associates, Inc.  Ohio USA https://www.mesainc.com/    
Methodworks  Idaho USA info@methodworks.net (email)    
Mix Technology Limited  Hong Kong Hong Kong www.mixtechnology.com    
MPI Distribution AG   Switzerland www.mpi.ch    
M-Tech  Texas USA mtech@netwest.com IoT Certified  
Mulder-Hardenberg B.V.  Noord-Holland Netherlands www.mulder-hardenberg.com IoT Certified  
MULTIRADIO SA  Buenos Aires Capital  Federal Argentina
  www.multiradio.com.ar
   
N-Compass Consulting Group  New South Wales Australia ncc.com.au IoT Certified  
New Bedford Panoramex Corp. (NBP)  California USA www.nbpcorp.com    
Newcom  Buenos Aires Argentina www.newcom-lcs.com    
NEXT CONTROL  Pichincha Ecuador nextcontrol@outlook.com (email)   OptoCertified Trainer
Northeast Automation Co., Inc.  New Hampshire USA www.northeastautomationco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
Object Controls Inc.  Wisconsin USA www.objectcontrols.com IoT Certified  
Oklahoma Technology Solutions, LLC  Oklahoma USA support@okietech.com (email)    
One-Step Automation
   Manitoba
Canada  www.one-step.ca    
Opto Africa (Pty) Ltd  Gauteng South Africa www.optoafrica.co.za IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Optomation Systems  Madrid Spain www.optomation.es IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Parijat Controlware, Inc.  Texas USA www.parijat.com IoT Certified  
Perceptive Controls  Michigan USA www.perceptivecontrols.com IoT Certified  
PESACON  Lima Peru www.pesacon.com    
Procelec Cia. Ltda.   Ecuador www.procelec.ec    
Processcomponent AB   Sweden www.processcomponent.se IoT Certified  
Radius22 Automation Company  Ontario  Canada www.radius22.com    
Ramco Systems Limited Chennai India www.ramco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
RDI Controls, LLC  Pennsylvania USA www.rdicontrols.com IoT Certified  
Sapientia.Products,LLC  Alabama USA Sapientia.Products@gmail.com (email)    
Sayantek  California USA www.sayantek.com IoT Certified  
Scada Solutions  California USA www.scadasolutions.com IoT Certified  
ServisControl s.r.o.  Stredocesky Czeck Republic www.serviscontrol.cz    
Sincron Diseno Electronico Ltda.   Colombia www.sincron.com.co    
SK Holdings  Gyeonggi-do Korea South www.sk.com    
S&R Controls     Coming Soon    
Stadler und Schaaf GmbH  Sachsen-Anhalt Germany www.stadlerundschaaf.de    
Stallion Electrical Design, LLC  Pennsylvania USA www.stallion-design.com    
System Devices UK, Ltd.   United Kingdom www.systemdevices.co.uk    
SYSTEMICA  Athens Greece www.systemica.gr IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
TechLogix Automation, LLC  Utah USA www.techlogixautomation.net IoT Certified  
The AutoMate Co., LLC.  Missouri USA www.automateco.com    
The GBS Group  Virginia USA www.thegbsgroup.us    
Tough Automation  California USA www.toughautomation.com IoT Certified  
Trevor Gardner and Associates Pty Ltd  Queensland Australia tgaa.com.au    
Trimax Systems   California  USA trimaxsystems.com    
Turbocraft, Inc.  Washington USA www.turbocraft.com    
VANSAD Automation Limited  Couva, Caroni Trinidad & Tobago www.vansad.ca    
Virtium LLC  California USA www.virtium.com IoT Certified  
VPC89  Texas  USA www.vpc89.net    
VT Controls  Ontario
  Canada
www.vtcontrols.ca    
Windemuller  Michigan USA www.windemuller.us    
Yeico  San Luis Potosi  Mexico www.yeico.com    
Zuno Engineering  Indiana USA www.zunoengineering.com