Find an OptoPartner

Do you need help integrating, installing, or updating your Opto 22 system? Or implementing an Internet of Things project? An OptoPartner can help.

IoT Certified OptoPartners

Opto 22 IoT Certified OptoPartners bring the skills and experience to realize your Internet of Things goals. These partners know both automation systems and IT systems. Learn more about IoT Certified OptoPartners.

Automation professionals:  Would you like to join the OptoPartner program?

Company State/Region Country Website IoT Certified  
 OptoCertified
Trainer 
Advanced Control Solutions  Georgia USA www.advancedcontrolinc.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Advanced Controls, Inc.  Pennsylvania USA
  info@aciscada.net (email)
   
Advanced Energy Control  Wisconsin USA www.advancedenergycontrol.com    
Algosystems Qatar WLL  Ad Dawhah
  Qatar
floramos@algosystems.gr (email)    
Algosystems SA  Attiki Greece www.algosystems.gr    
APCO Inc.  Utah USA www.apco-inc.com    
Aquila Group Inc  Florida USA www.the-aquila-group.com IoT Certified  
Arizona Facility Services   Arizona USA www.afs-controls.com    
Asahi Electronics Co., Ltd.   Japan www.aec.co.jp/solution/opto22/ IoT Certified  
Automated Concepts, Inc.  Texas USA www.totallyautomated.com IoT Certified  
Avison Electrical  Ontario Canada www.avisonelectrical.com    
BLK Electric, Inc.  Minnesota USA www.blkelectric.com    
Brilliant Sun Technology Ltd.  Kao-hsiung Taiwan www.opto22.com.tw   OptoCertified Trainer
Calcon Systems  California USA www.calconsystems.com    
CenArk Controls, LLC   Arkansas USA cenarkcontrols.com    
Climate Control   Ontario Canada www.climatecontrol.com IoT Certified  
Controlled Environment Structures, Inc.  Massachusetts USA www.cesweb.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Controlsoft Costa Rica  San Jose Costa Rica www.scontrolsoftcr.com    
Corso Systems  Illinois USA www.corsosystems.com    
CyberMetrix, Inc.  Indiana
  USA
www.cybermetrix.com    
D2 Realization Inc.  California USA
  www.d2realization.com
   
Dai Viet Controls & Instrumentation Company Ltd.   Ho Chi Minh Vietnam www.daviteq.com    
DB Digital Technology Alberta Canada www.dbdigitaltech.com   OptoCertified Trainer
DC Engineering  Idaho USA www.dcengineering.net    
eBiZolution Inc  Manila Philippines www.ebizolution.com    
ELECTRIC MOTOR SHOP  California USA www.electricmotorshop.net    
Elemco  New Jersey USA ebcsystemsnj.com    
Eliar A.S.  Istanbul Turkey www.eliar.com.tr    
Engenuity Inc.  Texas USA www.engenuityinc.com IoT Certified  
Enginuity Nova Scotia Canada www.enginuityinc.ca    
Essential Data Control Systems Inc.  Arizona USA www.edcs.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Excelion Partners  Wisconsin USA www.excelionit.com IoT Certified  
FB Group  Amman Jordan fbgroup.com.jo   OptoCertified Trainer
Frick by Johnson Controls, Incorporated Pennsylvania USA www.frickcontrols.com    
Grantek Systems Integration  Pennsylvania USA www.grantek.com    
Grupo Telebaud, C.A.  Aragua Venezuela
  www.telebaud.com
  OptoCertified Trainer
H2O Consultants LLC  Colorado USA David.Stanford7@hotmail.com (email) IoT Certified  
HY-LINE Systems GmbH   Germany www.hy-line.de/systems   OptoCertified Trainer
InstruLogic Virginia USA www.instrulogic.com IoT Certified  
Instrumentación y Control 22 S.A. de C.V.  Nuevo Leon Mexico www.opto22.com.mx   OptoCertified Trainer
Interlog  Santiago Chile www.interlog-it.com   OptoCertified Trainer
J.A. King  North Carolina USA www.jaking.com    
Jeff Owens Engineering, Inc.  Texas USA www.plcwizard.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Jelectron, Inc.  Florida USA www.jelectron.com    
Kiser Controls Co.  Illinois USA kisercontrols.com    
Lake Shore Electric, Inc.  Washington USA www.lakeshoreelectric.com    
Leuze Electronic Ltda  Sao Paulo Brazil www.leuzeelectronic.com.br IoT Certified  
Marion A. White, PE, Inc.  North Carolina USA www.fixtraining.com    
Martin Control Systems Inc.  Ohio USA www.martincsi.com IoT Certified  
Masibus Automation & Instrumentation Pvt  Gujarat  India www.masibus.com    
Masibus Automation And Instrumentation FZC   Ash Shariqah   (Sharjah) United Arab Emirates www.masibusuae.com    
MD Instruments  Michigan USA www.mdinstruments.net    
Mesa Associates, Inc.  Ohio USA www.mesainc.com    
Microclimates Inc. Washington USA www.microclimates.com IoT Certified  
Mix Technology Limited  Hong Kong Hong Kong www.mixtechnology.com    
MPI Distribution AG   Switzerland www.mpi.ch    
M-Tech  Texas USA mtech@netwest.com (email) IoT Certified  
Mulder-Hardenberg B.V.  Noord-Holland Netherlands www.mulder-hardenberg.com IoT Certified  
MULTIRADIO SA  Buenos Aires  Capital  Federal Argentina www.multiradio.com.ar    
N-Compass Consulting Group  New South Wales Australia ncc.com.au IoT Certified  
New Bedford Panoramex Corp. (NBP)  California USA www.nbpcorp.com    
Newcom  Buenos Aires Argentina www.newcom-lcs.com    
NEXT CONTROL  Pichincha Ecuador nextcontrol@outlook.com (email)   OptoCertified Trainer
Northeast Automation Co., Inc. New Hampshire USA www.northeastautomationco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
Object Controls Inc.  Wisconsin USA www.objectcontrols.com IoT Certified  
Ollo Systems, Inc.   Korea  ostkwon@gmail.com (email)
IoT Certified  
 
One-Step Automation  Manitoba Canada www.one-step.ca    
Opto Africa (Pty) Ltd  Gauteng South Africa www.optoafrica.co.za IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Optomation Systems  Madrid Spain www.optomation.es IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Optotech, Inc.  Taytay, Rizal Phillipines Pons.tugonon@optotechph.com (email) IoT Certified  
Panacea Technologies Inc.   Pennsylvania USA www.panaceatech.com IoT Certified  
Perceptive Controls  Michigan USA www.perceptivecontrols.com IoT Certified  
PESACON  Lima Peru www.pesacon.com    
Pieper Automation   Wisconsin USA  www.pieper-automation.com IoT Certified  
PK Soluciones Lima Peru www.pksoluciones.com    
Predice Tijuana, Baja CA   www.predice.com.mx    
Procelec Cia. Ltda.   Ecuador www.procelec.ec    
Processcomponent AB   Sweden www.processcomponent.se IoT Certified  
Pure Automation  California USA www.pureautomation.com    
Radius22 Automation Company  Ontario Canada www.radius22.com    
Ramco Systems Limited  Chennai India www.ramco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
RDI Controls, LLC Pennsylvania USA www.rdicontrols.com IoT Certified  
Sapientia.Products,LLC Alabama USA Sapientia.Products@gmail.com (email)    
Scada Solutions California
USA
www.scadasolutions.com
IoT Certified  
 
Sekyung Data Systems   Korea skdata@nate.com (email) IoT Certified  
ServisControl s.r.o. Stredocesky Czech Republic www.serviscontrol.cz
IoT Certified  
 
Sincron Diseno Electronico Ltda.   Colombia

www.sincron.com.co

   
SK Holdings Gyeonggi-do South Korea www.sk.com    
SolisPLC Québec Canada www.solisplc.com    
Solution A&C Technology Sdn. Bhd.   Malaysia    
Stadler und Schaaf GmbH  Sachsen-Anhalt Germany www.stadlerundschaaf.de    
Superior Control Systems Arizona USA www.superiorcontrol.com    
SV Controls Pune India www.svcontrols.com    
System Devices UK, Ltd.   United Kingdom www.systemdevices.co.uk
 
OptoCertified Trainer
SYSTEMICA  Athens Greece www.systemica.gr    
TechLogix Automation, LLC  Utah USA www.techlogixautomation.net
IoT Certified  
 
The AutoMate Co., LLC.  Missouri
  USA
www.automateco.com    
The GBS Group Virginia USA www.thegbsgroup.us    
Tough Automation  California USA www.toughautomation.com IoT Certified  
Trevor Gardner and Associates Pty Ltd  Queensland Australia tgaa.com.au    
Trimax Systems   California USA trimaxsystems.com    
Turbocraft, Inc.  Washington USA www.turbocraft.com    
VANSAD Automation Limited  Couva, Caroni Trinidad &  Tobago www.vansad.ca    
VT Controls Ontario Canada www.vtcontrols.ca   OptoCertified Trainer
Wadsen   California USA wade@wadsen.net (email) IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Windemuller  Michigan USA www.windemuller.us    
Yeico  San Luis Potosi Mexico www.yeico.com