Find an OptoPartner

Do you need help integrating, installing, or updating your Opto 22 system? Or implementing an Internet of Things project? An OptoPartner can help.

IoT Certified OptoPartners

Opto 22 IoT Certified OptoPartners bring the skills and experience to realize your Internet of Things goals. These partners know both automation systems and IT systems. Learn more about IoT Certified OptoPartners.

Automation professionals:  Would you like to join the OptoPartner program?

Company State/Region Country Website IoT Certified  
 OptoCertified
Trainer 
Advanced Control Solutions Georgia USA www.advancedcontrolinc.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Advanced Energy Control Wisconsin USA      
Algosystems SA Attiki Greece www.algosystems.gr    
APCO Inc. Utah USA www.apco-inc.com    
Aquila Group Inc Florida USA www.the-aquila-group.com
IoT Certified  
 
Arizona Facility Services  Arizona
  USA
www.afs-controls.com    
Asahi Electronics Co., Ltd.   Japan www.aec.co.jp/solution/opto22/
IoT Certified  
 
Automated Concepts, Inc. Texas USA www.totallyautomated.com IoT Certified  
Automated Control Concepts. Inc. New Jersey USA www.automated-control.com    
Avison Electrical Ontario Canada www.avisonelectrical.com    
BLK Electric, Inc. Minnesota USA www.blkelectric.com    
Brilliant Sun Technology Ltd. Kao-hsiung Taiwan www.opto22.com.tw   OptoCertified Trainer
Calcon Systems California USA www.calconsystems.com    
CenArk Controls, LLC Arkansas USA cenarkcontrols.com    
Climate Control Ontario Canada www.climatecontrol.com IoT Certified  
Controlled Environment Structures, Inc. Massachusetts USA www.cesweb.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Corso Systems Illinois USA www.corsosystems.com  
DB Digital Technology Alberta Canada www.dbdigitaltech.com   OptoCertified Trainer
DC Engineering Idaho USA www.dcengineering.net    
eBiZolution Inc Manila Philippines www.ebizolution.com    
ELECTRIC MOTOR SHOP California USA www.electricmotorshop.net    
Eliar A.S. Istanbul Turkey www.eliar.com.tr    
Engenuity Inc. Texas USA www.engenuityinc.com IoT Certified  
Enginuity Nova Scotia Canada www.enginuityinc.ca    
Essential Data Control Systems Inc. Arizona USA www.edcs.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
FB Group Amman Jordan fbgroup.com.jo   OptoCertified Trainer
Frick by Johnson Controls, Incorporated Pennsylvania USA www.frickcontrols.com    
Grantek Systems Integration Pennsylvania USA www.grantek.com    
Grupo Telebaud, C.A. Aragua Venezuela www.telebaud.com   OptoCertified Trainer
HY-LINE Systems GmbH   Germany www.hy-line.de/systems   OptoCertified Trainer
InstruLogic Virginia USA www.instrulogic.com IoT Certified  
Instrumentación y Control 22 S.A. de C.V. Nuevo Leon Mexico www.opto22.com.mx   OptoCertified Trainer
Interlog Santiago Chile www.interlog-it.com   OptoCertified Trainer
J.A. King North Carolina USA www.jaking.com    
Jeff Owens Engineering, Inc. Texas USA www.plcwizard.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Jelectron, Inc. Florida USA
www.jelectron.com
   
JP Plus New Hampshire USA www.jpplusservices.com    
Kiser Controls Co. Illinois USA kisercontrols.com    
Lake Shore Electric, Inc. Washington USA www.lakeshoreelectric.com    
Leuze Electronic Ltda Sao Paulo Brazil www.leuzeelectronic.com.br IoT Certified  
Marion A. White, PE, Inc. North Carolina USA www.fixtraining.com    
Martin Control Systems Inc. Ohio USA www.martincsi.com IoT Certified  
Masibus Automation & Instrumentation Pvt Gujarat  India www.masibus.com    
Masibus Automation And Instrumentation FZC Ash Shariqah   (Sharjah) United Arab Emirates www.masibusuae.com    
Mesa Associates, Inc. Ohio USA www.mesainc.com    
Microclimates Inc. Washington USA www.microclimates.com IoT Certified  
Mix Technology Limited Hong Kong Hong Kong www.mixtechnology.com    
M-Tech Texas USA mtech@netwest.com (email)
IoT Certified  
 
Mulder-Hardenberg B.V. Noord-Holland Netherlands www.mulder-hardenberg.com IoT Certified  
MULTIRADIO SA Buenos Aires  Capital  Federal Argentina www.multiradio.com.ar      
Newcom Buenos Aires Argentina www.newcom-lcs.com    
NEXT CONTROL Pichincha Ecuador nextcontrol@outlook.com (email)   OptoCertified Trainer
Northeast Automation Co., Inc. New Hampshire USA www.northeastautomationco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
One-Step Automation Manitoba Canada www.one-step.ca    
Opto Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng South Africa www.optoafrica.co.za IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Optomation Systems Madrid Spain www.optomation.es IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Pons & Eve Automation Technology Solutions Taytay, Rizal Phillipines pons.tugonon@dcafams.com (email) IoT Certified  
Panacea Technologies Inc.  Pennsylvania USA www.panaceatech.com
IoT Certified  
 
Perceptive Controls Michigan USA www.perceptivecontrols.com IoT Certified
Pieper Automation Wisconsin USA  www.pieper-automation.com IoT Certified  
PK Soluciones Lima Peru www.pksoluciones.com    
Predice Tijuana, Baja CA   www.predice.com.mx    
Procelec Cia. Ltda.   Ecuador www.procelec.ec    
Processcomponent AB   Sweden www.processcomponent.se IoT Certified  
Pure Automation California USA www.pureautomation.com    
Radius22 Automation Company Ontario Canada www.radius22.com    
Ramco Systems Limited Chennai India www.ramco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
RDI Controls, LLC Pennsylvania USA www.rdicontrols.com IoT Certified  
Scada Solutions California USA www.scadasolutions.com
IoT Certified  
 
Sekyung Data Systems  
Korea
skdata@nate.com (email)
IoT Certified  
 
Semi-photo Shanghai China 13024110042@163.com (email)    
ServisControl s.r.o. Stredocesky Czech Republic www.serviscontrol.cz IoT Certified  
Sincron Diseno Electronico Ltda.   Colombia

www.sincron.com.co

   
SolisPLC Québec Canada www.solisplc.com    
Solution A&C Technology Sdn. Bhd.   Malaysia kfchai@solution.com.my (email) IoT Certified  
Stadler und Schaaf GmbH Sachsen-Anhalt
  Germany
www.stadlerundschaaf.de
 
 
Superior Control Systems Arizona USA www.superiorcontrol.com    
SV Controls Pune India www.svcontrols.com    
System Devices UK, Ltd.   United Kingdom www.systemdevices.co.uk IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
SYSTEMICA Athens Greece www.systemica.gr    
TechLogix Automation, LLC Utah USA www.techlogixautomation.net IoT Certified  
Tellus LLC Wisconsin USA www.tellus.llc IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
The AutoMate Co., LLC. Missouri USA www.automateco.com  
Tough Automation California USA www.toughautomation.com IoT Certified  
Trevor Gardner and Associates Pty Ltd Queensland Australia tgaa.com.au    
Trimax Systems  California USA trimaxsystems.com    
Turbocraft, Inc. Washington USA www.turbocraft.com    
VANSAD Automation Limited Couva, Caroni Trinidad &  Tobago www.vansad.ca IoT Certified  
VT Controls Ontario Canada www.vtcontrols.ca   OptoCertified Trainer
Wadsen California USA wade@wadsen.net (email) IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
Windemuller Michigan USA www.windemuller.us