Find an OptoPartner

Do you need help integrating, installing, or updating your Opto 22 system? Or implementing an Internet of Things project? An OptoPartner can help.

IoT Certified OptoPartners

Opto 22 IoT Certified OptoPartners bring the skills and experience to realize your Internet of Things goals. These partners know both automation systems and IT systems. Learn more about IoT Certified OptoPartners.

Automation professionals:  Would you like to join the OptoPartner program?

  Company State/Region Country Website IoT Certified  
 OptoCertified
Trainer 
  22 Solutions Victoria Australia www.22solutions.com.au    
Advanced Control Solutions
  Georgia
USA www.advancedcontrolinc.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Advanced Energy Control Wisconsin USA www.advancedenergycontrol.com    
  AIS Gauging Indiana USA www.aisgauging.com    
  Algosystems SA Attiki Greece www.algosystems.gr    
  APCO Inc. Utah USA www.apco-inc.com    
  Applied Control Engineering Delaware USA www.ace-net.com    
  Aquila Group Inc Florida USA www.the-aquila-group.com IoT Certified  
  Arizona Facility Services Arizona USA www.afs-controls.com    
  Arrowfinch Technologies WLL Manama Bahrain www.arrowfinch.com    
  Asahi Electronics Co., Ltd.   Japan www.aec.co.jp/solution/opto22/
IoT Certified  
 
  AT-Automation Limburg The Netherlands www.at-automation.nl IoT Certified  
Automated Concepts, Inc. Texas USA www.totallyautomated.com IoT Certified  
Automated Control Concepts. Inc. New Jersey USA www.automated-control.com    
             
BDATA Solutions Inc. Ontario Canada www.bdata.ca IoT Certified  
  Brilliant Sun Technology Ltd. Kao-hsiung Taiwan www.opto22.com.tw   OptoCertified Trainer
             
  Calcon Systems California USA www.calconsystems.com    
  CenArk Controls, LLC Arkansas USA cenarkcontrols.com    
  Climate Control Ontario Canada www.climatecontrol.com    
  Controlled Environment Structures, Inc. Massachusetts USA www.cesweb.com
IoTCertified  
OptoCertified Trainer
Corso Systems Illinois USA www.corsosystems.com    
  Cross Company North Carolina USA www.crossco.com    
  DB Digital Technology Alberta Canada www.dbdigitaltech.com   OptoCertified Trainer
  DC Engineering Idaho USA www.dcengineering.net    
  DNR Systems Inc. California USA www.dnr-systems.com    
             
  eBiZolution Inc Manila Philippines www.ebizolution.com    
  EcoXplore   Singapore www.ecoxplore.com    
  Eliar A.S. Istanbul Turkey www.eliar.com.tr    
Engenuity Inc. Texas USA www.engenuityinc.com IoT Certified  
Enginuity Nova Scotia Canada www.enginuityinc.ca
IoT Certified  
 
  Environ Ohio USA www.environ-na.com    
  Essential Data Control Systems Inc. Arizona USA www.edcs.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
             
  Facilities Protection Inc. Manila Philippines www.fpigroup.net IoT Certified  
  FB Group Amman Jordan fbgoup.corm.jo   OptoCertified Trainer
  Frick by Johnson Controls, Incorporated Pennsylvania USA www.frickcontrols.com    
G5 Consulting & Engineering Wisconsin USA www.g5ces.com
IoT Certified  
 
Grantek Systems Integration Pennsylvania USA www.grantek.com    
   
           
  INS (Industrial Networking Sol) Texas USA www.industrialnetworking.com    
InstruLogic Virginia USA www.instrulogic.com IoT Certified  
  Instrumentación y Control 22 S.A. de C.V. Nuevo Leon Mexico www.opto22.com.mx   OptoCertified Trainer
  Interlog Santiago Chile

www.interlog-it.com

  OptoCertified Trainer
  Jeff Owens Engineering, Inc. Texas USA www.plcwizard.com IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Jelectron, Inc. Florida USA www.jelectron.com    
JP Plus New Hampshire USA www.jpplusservices.com    
             
             
   
Kiser Controls Co. Illinois USA kisercontrols.com    
  Leuze Electronic Ltda Sao Paulo Brazil www.leuzeelectronic.com.br IoT Certified  
             
             
Martin Control Systems Inc.  Ohio USA www.martincsi.com IoT Certified  
  Mesa Associates, Inc. Ohio USA www.mesainc.com    
Microclimates Inc. Washington USA www.microclimates.com
IoT Certified  
 
  Mix Technology Limited   Hong Kong www.mixtechnology.com    
  M-Tech Texas USA mtech@netwest.com (email) IoT Certified    
  MULTIRADIO SA Buenos Aires  Capital  Federal Argentina www.multiradio.com.ar    
         

 

 
  netDNA British Columbia Canada www.netdna.io
IoT Certified  
 
  Newcom Buenos Aires Argentina www.newcom-lcs.com    
  NEXT CONTROL Pichincha Ecuador www.nextcontroltech.com   OptoCertified Trainer
  Northeast Automation Co., Inc. New Hampshire USA www.northeastautomationco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
  NV Tecnologias Alajuela Costa Rica www.nvtecnologias.com    
   One-Step Automation Manitoba Canada www.one-step.ca    
  Opto Africa (Pty) Ltd Gauteng South Africa https://opto.africa IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  Optomation Systems Madrid Spain www.optomation.es IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
             
Panacea Technologies Inc. Pennsylvania USA www.panaceatech.com IoT Certified  
  Perceptive Controls Michigan USA www.perceptivecontrols.com  IoT Certified  
  PK Soluciones Lima Peru www.pksoluciones.com IoT Certified  
Pons & Eve Automation Technology Solutions Taytay, Rizal Philippines pons.tugonon@dcafams.com (email)
IoT Certified  
 
  Processcomponent AB   Sweden www.processcomponent.se IoT Certified  
             
  Radius22 Automation Company Ontario Canada www.radius22.com    
  Ramco Systems Limited Chennai India www.ramco.com   OptoCertified Trainer
RDI Controls, LLC Pennsylvania USA www.rdicontrols.com IoT Certified  
             
  S5 System Pty Ltd Perth
Australia
www.s5system.com    
  Scada Solutions California USA www.scadasolutions.com IoT Certified  
  Sekyung Data Systems   Korea skdata@nate.com (email)
IoT Certified  
 
  Semi-photo Shanghai China

13024110042@163.com (email)

   
  ServisControl s.r.o. Stredocesky Czech Republic www.serviscontrol.cz IoT Certified  
  Sincron Diseno Electronico Ltda.  
Colombia
www.sincron.com.co    
  SolisPLC Québec Canada www.solisplc.com
 
 
 
  Solution A&C Technology Sdn. Bhd.   Malaysia kfchai@solution.com.my (email) IoT Certified  
  Stadler und Schaaf GmbH Sachsen-Anhalt Germany www.stadlerundschaaf.de    
  Superior Control Systems Arizona USA www.superiorcontrol.com    
  SV Controls Pune India www.svcontrols.com    
  System Devices UK, Ltd.   United Kingdom www.systemdevices.co.uk IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  SYSTEMICA Athens Greece www.systemica.gr    
             
 
Tellus LLC Wisconsin USA www.tellus.llc IoT Certified OptoCertified Trainer
  The AutoMate Co., LLC. Missouri USA
www.automateco.com
   
  Tough Automation California USA www.toughautomation.com
IoT Certified  
 
  Trevor Gardner and Associates Pty Ltd Queensland Australia tgaa.com.au    
  Trimax Systems California USA trimaxsystems.com
IoT Certified  
 
  Turbocraft, Inc. Washington USA www.turbocraft.com    
  VANSAD Automation Limited Couva, Caroni Trinidad &  Tobago www.vansad.ca
IoT Certified  
 
  VT Controls Ontario Canada www.vtcontrols.ca    
  Windemuller Michigan USA www.windemuller.us    
             
   
 OptoPartner Video included on this profile.