Corporate Contacts

Arun Sinha
Director of Business Development
asinha@opto22.com
951-695-3079—Direct
951-757-6456—Cell
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Benson Hougland
Vice President, Marketing
bensonh@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Bill Ludwig
Regional Sales Manager
bludwig@opto22.com
724-335-7627—Direct
412-600-5287—Cell
724-335-7655—Fax
212 Gabrielle Drive
New Kensington, PA 15068

Bob Sheffres
Vice President
bsheffres@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Brian Barrett
Regional Sales Manager
bbarrett@opto22.com
214-264-5128—Cell
2509 Sherwood Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Bruce Campbell
Northwest Regional Manager
bcampbell@opto22.com
360-263-7971—Direct
360-263-7972—Fax
P.O. Box 370 39300 NE 12th Avenue
Woodland, WA 98674
 

Craig Wilke
Midwest Regional Manager
cwilke@opto22.com
269-731-5158—Direct
616-813-2572—Cell
269-731-5151—Fax
6866 Spur Line Road
Richland, MI 49083

Dan White
Southeast Regional Manager
dwhite@opto22.com
954-850-7791—Cell
10841 Sunset Ridge Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33473

Dave Engsberg
Regional Sales Manager
dengsberg@opto22.com
262-853-2151—Cell
3300 S. Catamount Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53146


Gerhard Kreiling
Business Development, International
gkreiling@opto22.com
+49-6251-970684—Direct
+49-1718-343594—Mobile
+49-6251-970687—Fax
Lichtenbergstrasse 7
64683 Einhausen Germany

Janice Colmer
Marketing Specialist
jcolmer@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Mark Engman
CEO & President
mengman@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Selam Shimelash
Applications Engineer
sshimelash@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Norma Rodriguez
Director of Training 
nrodriguez@opto22.com
951-695-3000—Main
951-695-3095—Fax
43044 Business Park Dr.
Temecula, CA 92590-3614

Scott Manhard
Alliance Manager
scottm@wrldwide.com
831-622-5000—Direct
831-917-5136—Cell
831-622-9398—Fax
Worldwide Exporters, Inc.
26366 Carmel Rancho Lane, Unit G
Carmel, CA 93923

Surge Yu
Chief Representative, China
surgeyu@opto22.com
86-21-58358247—Direct
86-13524707815—Cell
86-21-58358249—Fax
Room 1314, No.1101 Pudong South Rd, Pudong
Shanghai, China