Distributors

Region:

Advanced Control Solutions
1400 Williams Drive
Marietta, Georgia 30066
USA

Phone: 770-956-7202
Support: (800) 969-7772
Toll-free: 800-969-7772
Fax: 770-956-7190
www.acs-ga.com
kpilliod@acs-ga.com

Airline Hydraulics Corporation
3557 Progress Drive
Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020
USA

Phone: (800) 999-7378
Fax: (215) 638-1707
www.airlinehyd.com/
sales@airlinehyd.com

Allesco
14375 Sommermeyer Road
Houston, Texas 77041
USA

Phone: 713-462-6200
Toll-free: 800-231-6460
Fax: 713-462-6249
www.allesco.com
sales@allesco.com

Allied Electronics
7151 JACK NEWELL BLVD. S
Ft. Worth, Texas 76101
USA

Phone: (800) 433-5700
Toll-free: 800-433-5700
www.alliedelec.com/opto-22/
Joe.Reed@alliedelec.com

Carlton Bates Company
3600 W. 69th Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72209
USA

Phone: 1-866-600-6040
Toll-free: (877) 580-3848
Fax: (877) 580-3849
www.carlton-bates.com
sales@carltonbates.com

ELECTRIC MOTOR SHOP
253 FULTON ST
FRESNO, California 93721
USA

Phone: 559-650-1153
www.electricmotorshop.net
steve.odom@electricmotorshop.com

Essential Data Control Systems Inc.
1096 E Rd 3 South
Chino Valley, Arizona 86323
USA

Phone: 602-228-0508
Fax: 928-636-1017
www.edcs.com
info@edcs.com

F.W. Webb Co. - Process Controls Division
1150-J Pittsford - Victor Road
Pittsford, New York 14534
USA

Phone: 585-377-2740
Support: 585-377-2740
Toll-free: 800-724-2115
Fax: 585-377-2747
www.fwwebb.com/processcontrols
process.controls@fwwebb.com

F.W. Webb Co. - Process Controls Division
37 Heywood Road
Winslow, Maine 04901
USA

Phone: 207-873-2111
Fax: 207-873-2945
www.fwwebb.com/processcontrols
process.controls@fwwebb.com

Kiser Controls Co.
7045 High Grove Blvd.
Burr Ridge, Illinois 60527
USA

Phone: 630-920-9171
Toll-free: 800-966-9696
Fax: 630-920-9524
kisercontrols.com
kkiser@kisercontrols.com

MANCO
870-K Napa Valley Corp Way Suite K
Napa, California 94558
USA

Phone: 707-258-6140
Toll-free: 1-888-372-9636
Fax: 707-258-6142
www.mancocontrols.com
manco@mancocontrols.com

Martindale Associates
143 Essex St.
Suite 204
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
USA

Phone: (978) 372-2120
Support: (978) 372-2120
Toll-free: (800) 447-1191
Fax: (978) 372-6537
www.martindaleassoc.com
sales@martindaleassoc.com

Newark
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2200
Chicago, Illinois 60606
USA

Phone: 1(800) 4NEWARK
Support: 1(800) 4NEWARK
Toll-free: 1(800) 4NEWARK
Fax: 1(888) 551-4801
www.newark.com
sales@newark.com

Opto 22 - Arun Sinha
43044 Business Park Dr.
Sales Dept.
Temecula, California 92590
USA

Phone: 951-695-3000
www.opto22.com
asinha@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Bill Ludwig
212 Gabrielle Dr.
New Kensington, Pennsylvania 15068
USA

Phone: 724-335-7627
www.opto22.com
bludwig@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Brian Barrett
2509 Sherwood Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
USA

Phone: 817-962-3041
www.opto22.com
bbarrett@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Bruce Campbell
P.O. Box 370
Woodland, Washington 98674
USA

Phone: 360-263-7971
www.opto22.com
bcampbell@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Craig Wilke
6866 Spur Line Road
Richland, Michigan 49083
USA

Phone: 269-731-5158
www.opto22.com
cwilke@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Dan White
10841 Sunset Ridge Circle
Boynton Beach, Florida 33473
USA

Phone: 954-850-7791
www.opto22.com
dwhite@opto22.com

Opto 22 - Dave Engsberg
3300 S Catamount Dr
New Berlin, Wisconsin 53146
USA

Phone: 262-853-2151
www.opto22.com
dengsberg@opto22.com

Opto Solutions Inc.
140 E. Bridge Street
Plainwell, Michigan 49080
USA

Phone: 269-254-9716
Fax: 269-685-3045
www.optosolutions.net
Sales@optosolutions.net

Protronix Controls
1168 West 500 North
Rear Building
Centerville, Utah 84014
USA

Phone: (801) 683-3133
Fax: (801) 683-3134
www.protronixcontrols.com
sales@protronixcontrols.com

RDI Controls, LLC
P.O. Box 2098
Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania 15068-1498
USA

Phone: 724-334-8856
Fax: 724-334-8864
www.rdicontrols.com
info@rdicontrols.com

Taylor Industrial Electronics
8355 N. Steven Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53223
USA

Phone: (414) 365-6335
Support: (414) 365-6335
Fax: (414) 365-6522
www.taylorwisconsin.com
sales@taylorwisconsin.com

The AutoMate Co., LLC.
44 Fairlane West
Pacific, Missouri 63069
USA

Phone: 636-938-6904
Support: 636-938-6904
Fax: 636-587-3473
www.automateco.com
barrett@automateco.com

Worldwide Exporters, Inc.
26366 Carmel Rancho Lane
Unit G
Carmel, California 93923
USA

Phone: (831) 622-5000
www.wrldwide.com
sales@wrldwide.com

4TEC
1111 N. 13th St.
Suite 421
Omaha, Nebraska 68102
USA

Phone: 402-334-9119
Fax: 402-334-9160
www.4tecdirect.com
sales@4tecdirect.com

North Coast Electric
1928 W. A Street
Pasco, Washington 99301
United States

Phone: 509-547-9514
www.northcoastelectric.com
jengles@ncelec.com